Green Lake, WI. – Holy Spirit Renewal Conference

Green Lake, WI. – Holy Spirit Renewal Conference

Green Lake, WI. – Holy Spirit Renewal Conference

27 27 people viewed this event.

Robby will be speaking on Sunday and Tuesday evening!

Enjoy a taste of the Holy Spirit Conference with this re-envisioned, ONLINE 2020 event. Seasons of challenge can carry the threat of defeat and destruction, but our hope and assurance rests in God who empowers His people to PREVAIL! Join us as we delve into the hope and future God offers us during life-altering times and beyond.

To join the free virtual conference visit their website www.hsrm.org on June 21-23 and click on the ‘EVENT’ button on the home page. Sessions begin at 7:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM CT/ 5:30 PM MT/ 4:30 PM PT on each evening!

 

To register for this event please visit the following URL:

 

Date And Time

06-21-2020 to
06-23-2020
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends